Distributors

Distributors

US Distributors
 
A-1 Textiles     www.a1textiles.com
Acme Linen Co. Inc.     www.acmelinen.com
Advance Textiles of California     650-365-2602
American Associated Co     www.directlinensource.com
American Hotel Register     www.americanhotel.com
American Hospitality Supply Company     www.ahscompany.com
American Textile Venus Grou Inc.     www.americantex.com
Augusta Linen     www.augustalinenservice.com
BABCO     www.babcotucson.com
Boston Textile Company, Inc.     www.bostontextile.com
Brian Trading    

www.briantrading.com

Cathgro Industries, Inc.     www.towelwholsaler.com
Dade Towel     www.dadetowel.com
Encompass Group LLC     www.encompassgroup.net
Five Star Hospitality and Restaurant Supply     www.5-starsupply.com
Goldsmith Company     peter@goldsmithcompany.com
Guest Supply Inc.     www.guestsupply.com
Garnier-Thiebaut     www.gtilinens.com
Hotel Linen Source     www.hotellinensource.com
James Arnold Company     www.jamesarnoldco.com
Katzson Brothers, Inc.     www.katzson.com
LATO Supply Corporation     www.latosupply.com
L Kessler & Co., Inc     www.hoteltowels.com
L. Myers Co.     www.hospitalitylinens.com
Linen Company     www.linencompany.com
LLS Wholesale     www.llsdirect.com
Max Formal Company     www.maxformal.com
M.D. Brown Company     www.mdbrownco.com
Medline Industries Inc.     www.medline.com
Mill Distributors     www.milldist.com
M.R.Nyren/Textile Management Services     www.nyren-tms.com
National Fabric Company      natfabira@juno.com
The Nick Ross Company    

(619) 417-1193

Ohio Valley Textiles

    www.ohiovalleytextiles.com

The Orr Company

    www.orrtextile.com

Palmetto Linen Distributors, Inc.

    www.palmettolinen.com
R&R Textiles Mills, Inc.     www.rrtextilemills.com
Rotary Supply Corporation     www.rotarylinens.com
Sea Isle Corporation     www.Seaislecorp.com
Standard Textile Co. Inc.     www.standardtextile.com
Star Linen and Hospitality Supply     www.starlinen.com
Star Silk And Woolen     www.starsilkwoolen.com
Table Linens for Less     www.tablelinensforless.com
Valiant Products     www.valiantproducts.com
 
Canadian Distributors                                 www.jostco.com
Riegel by JostCo HP
160 Tycos Drive
Fashion Center - Suite 2201
PO Box 221
Toronto ON Canada M6B IW8
416-792-3800


International Distributors
Dumailani Trading CO LLC PO Box 26997 ABU DHABI, United Arab Emirates
Florencia USA, Inc. (Latin America/Caribbean)